To cancel an Autoplay subscription:
 
  1. Go to the Autoplay page.
  2. Select the Autoplay you'd like to cancel.
  3. Tap the Edit button on the top right 
  4. Next to the Autoplay Enabled field, tap the toggle to disable the Autoplay. Make sure you select "Save" when you're finished.
 
If you'd like to delete the Autoplay, iOS users can select "Delete Autoplay." Android users can select the trash icon on the top right. 
 
Was this article helpful?