In which states can you join Jackpocket’s lottery pools?

Jackpocket offers public and private lottery pools in:

  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Idaho (Mega Millions pools only)
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • Minnesota
  • Montana (Mega Millions pools only)
  • Nebraska
  • New Hampshire
  • Ohio
  • Oregon
  • Puerto Rico
  • Texas
  • Washington, D.C.
  • West Virginia

Due to prohibitions by the New York Lottery and the New Jersey Lottery, courier services like Jackpocket cannot offer lottery pools to New York or New Jersey customers.  We'll notify the applicable customers if such lotteries permit pool play in the future.


Was this article helpful?