Which states can play in Jackpocket’s lottery pools?

Jackpocket offers public and private lottery pools to players located in:

  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Minnesota
  • New Hampshire
  • Oregon
  • Texas
  • Washington, D.C.

Due to prohibitions by the New York Lottery and the New Jersey Lottery, courier services like Jackpocket cannot offer lottery pools to New York or New Jersey customers.  We'll notify the applicable customers if such lotteries permit pool play in the future.

**Lottery pools in Ohio are temporarily closed for improvements and updates. We’ll notify customers when pools are open again.

Was this article helpful?